Main / Activities / Sectors activities / EU affairs / Useful Information / Ministries of Transport and Communications of the EU Member States

Ministries of Transport and Communications of the EU Member States

AUSTRIA - Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology

BELGIUM - Service public fédéral Mobilité et Transports

BULGARIA - Ministry of Transport, Information technology and Communications

CROATIA - Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure

CYPRUS - Ministry of Communications and Works

CZECH - Ministry of Transport

DENMARK - Ministry of Transport and Energy

ESTONIA - Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

FINLAND - Ministry of Transport and Communications

FRANCE - Ministry for Infrastructure, Transport, Spatial Planning, Tourism and the Sea
FRANCE - Minister for Culture and Communications

GERMANY - Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Affairs
GERMANY - Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology
GERMANY - Federal Ministry of Education and Research

GREECE - Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Network

HUNGARY - Ministry of National Economy  

HUNGARY - Ministry of National Development

IRELAND - The Department of Transport

IRELAND - Department of Communications, Marine and Natural Resources

ITALY - Ministry of Economic Development

LATVIA - Ministry of Transport 
LATVIA - Ministry of Education and Science

LUXEMBOURG - Ministry of Development and Durable Infrastructure

MALTA - Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

POLAND - Minister of Infrastructure and Development

POLAND - Ministry of Administration and Digitalization


PORTUGAL - Ministério das Obras Públicas, Transportes e Comunicações

ROMANIA - Ministry of Transports

SLOVAKIA - The Ministry of Transport, Posts and Telecommunications

SLOVENIA - Ministry of Transport


SPAIN - Ministry of Transports and Public Works

SWEDEN - Ministry of Industry, Employment and Communications

THE NETHERLANDS - Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management

UNITED KINGDOM - Department for Transport


Information submitted by the 
International Cooperation Division

Atnaujinta: 2014-01-16 12:56:16